Warning: array_unique() [function.array-unique]: The argument should be an array in /data03/virt67951/domeenid/www.m6h.planet.ee/htdocs/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 772

Warning: join() [function.join]: Invalid arguments passed in /data03/virt67951/domeenid/www.m6h.planet.ee/htdocs/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 557

M6h Blog


M6h – ElectricSpot (13.10.2012)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Deadmau5 - Fn Pig (Original Mix)
Chuckie, Amanda Wilson, Promise Land - Breaking Up feat. Amanda Wilson (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix)
John Dahlback - Panic (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner - Channel 42 (Original Mix)
Firebeatz, Schella - Dear New York
Kaskade - Llove (Dada Life Remix)
Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Phat Brahms (Original Mix)
Delayers, Maurizio Gubellini - In Da House (Original Mix)
Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan - Kangaroo (Original Mix)
Yves V & Felguk - WOW (Original Mix)

Filed under: Electric Leave a comment
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.